Club Champion Awards

The 2021 AFLW Club Champion Awards saw Isabella Lewis crowned the Club Champion and Aisling McCarthy the Runner-Up. Isabella Lewis was also recognised as the Best First Year Player and Parris Laurie was awarded Best Club Person.

With the 2022 AFLW season on the horizon, will Isabella Lewis go back to back or will another player take the title?